Published in July 2009 (ISBN 1405688378) this is a two disc volume with a running time of two hours and thirty-seven minutes
Joining chairman Humphrey Lyttelton are regulars Barry Cryer Graeme Garden and Tim Brooke-Taylor are guests Jeremy Hardy Rob Brydon Stephen Fry and Jack Dee in this eleventh collection from the show.

CD 1 CD 2

Sorry, haven’t yet added details of the contents of this disc.

Where to get it: Physical: Download: